Spicy Grilled Asparagus

I love spicy food!!! From the moment I started cooking I tried to find ways to make just about everything I made have a little kick, including this asparagus. Just thinking about this recipe makes my mouth water and it is super easy.

Ingredients:

Asparagus

House of Tsang Mongolian fire oil (look in asian aisle)

salt and pepper

Directions:

Wash off asparagus, roll in Mongolian Fire oil till coated, Grill on both sides for about 4 minutes or until there are grill marks. Salt and pepper to taste

Image

Leave a Reply

