I’m getting so flippin fat!!!

We are in a society that really is obsessed with outer appearance and weight. I try not to care but I do I want to be pretty, thin, and cute. In the past I have had burst of motivation, but eventually I give in and eat the plate of brownies instead of going on my morning jog. Right now though I am at the heaviest I have ever been and feel gross and sluggish. So I really feel determined to change but just need to learn more about diet. I just don’t know how to eat or cook healthy. So please share your tips and healthy recipes!?

1381423_10201717256444763_893485553_n

5 thoughts on “I’m getting so flippin fat!!!

  1. Perhaps you should go back to basics with your diet? Set yourself some realistic guidelines to follow, slowly change things week by week so there isn’t too much pressure on you and it just becomes part of your life rather than a diet. I don’t know your diet now but for example, one week change from white to brown bread, pasta, rice, etc (if you eat these foods in the first place that is). Then limiting packet food or concentrate on increasing the amount of veg you eat daily or reducing sugar, etc. You could write a plan out for yourself concentrating on the foods you have the most trouble with. Also, it is important to be drinking enough water (1.5-2L). Dehydration can make you think you are hungry and crave food. What about joining a team or group for exercise, that way you may have more motivation to go. Anyway just some ideas. ๐Ÿ™‚ This happens to all of us. Good luck with your health adventure. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Numerous fitness programs are out on the Web in gyms spas health and fitness centers and in books The primary purpose of all is to loose weight but everyone is different What functions for your friend may not work for you.

Leave a Reply

